The Sinnack Philosophy: More than Quality.

Keeping Fresh is one of the highest principles at Sinnack – not only as far as our bakery products are concerned, but also, and above all, in our relationships with both our trading partners and our consumers. We look forward to hearing from you!

Julius-Peter-Sinnack.jpg

Julius Peter Sinnack

Owner, Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 0

Lena-Sinnack.jpg

Lena Sinnack

Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 0

Hartmut Wießner370x180.jpg

Hartmut Wießner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 0

ansprechpartner_schlueter.jpg

Liesel Schlüter

Head of Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 361
liesel.schlueter@sinnack.de

Simon-Patzelt.jpg

Simon Patzelt

Head of Purchasing 

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 33
simon.patzelt@sinnack.de

ansprechpartner_leifeld.jpg

Michael Leifeld

Quality Assurance Manager / QMR

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 25
michael.leifeld@sinnack.de

ansprechpartner_roeskenbleck.jpg

Peter Röskenbleck

Technical Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 24
peter.roeskenbleck@sinnack.de

Rajko-Kleine.jpg

Rajko Kleine

Head of Logistics

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 13
rajko.kleine@sinnack.de

Henning Kirchner370x180.jpg

Henning Kirchner

Production Manager Bocholt 

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 69
henning.kirchner@sinnack.de

ansprechpartner_siebert.jpg

Ulrich Siebert

Production Manager Droßdorf 

Telephone: +49 (0) 34 41 80 74 9 - 12
ulrich.siebert@sinnack.de

Sascha Fellerhoff370x180.jpg

Sascha Fellerhoff

Human Resources Consultant

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 357
sascha.fellerhoff@sinnack.de

Sandra-Päuser.jpg

Sandra Päuser

Human Resources Officer

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 32
sandra.paeuser@sinnack.de

Sandra-Mümken.jpg

Sandra Mümken

Apprentice Supervisor

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 38
sandra.muemken@sinnack.de

Michael-Nienhaus.jpg

Michael Nienhaus

Apprentice Supervisor

Telephone: +49 (0) 28 71 25 05 - 211
michael.nienhaus@sinnack.de